CD15

Not much happening yet. I’m still trying to remain hopeful for O this cycle.

I sucked it up & ordered a second hand Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor off Ebay this weekend. I then ordered 20 sticks. (I wish it didn’t need separate sticks.) The sticks arrived today. The monitor hasn’t arrived yet. I hope it comes soon – who knows, it might just be in time to record something exciting happening with my dodgy ovaries.

Here’s my temperature chart so far, for reference. (This is the Fertility Friend one.) Any ideas? I’ve had no EWCM this month, only yesterday with things getting a little watery – no coverlines or anything yet, and temps don’t predict anything so far.

This entry was posted in Charting, OPK, Waiting = evil. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to CD15

  1. Lisa says:

    Hmmm … the watery CM is a good sign. Do you check your cervix position etc? High, soft and open is usually a good sign for me.

  2. K.Smitty says:

    Your temps appear to be leveing out a bit. Mine do this sometimes too….high shortly after AF, then they stay low like they’re supposed to until O. Hopefully you get a +OPK or a temp rise very soon!

  3. Jen says:

    I think your chart looks pretty good, erratic temps during AF are normal but it levelled out after that. I agree with Lisa about checking your cervical position, if you can reach it. It takes a while to figure out just what high or soft feels like, but I could feel a definite change once I’d ovulated and helped to confirm it. I rarely got EWCM and never at the right time.

    • I’m ruling the erratic AF temps as a side effect of the Clomid since things calmed down once it’d stopped… but we’ll see what happens. It’s so frustrating.. again. This is nearly month 12!

Leave a comment