*head desk*

Alright, I’m grumpy. My temps are not showing a particular dip or rise that suggests ovulation, all OPK’s are negative, and even my Clearblue Fertility Monitor still has me on the lowest possible reading.

It’s CD18 now and there is no sign of anything happening – so it looks like my chances of ovulating before my blood test are slim to none.

So frustrating! Why can’t I just freaking ovulate already? Can’t we at least TRY to concieve a baby again? It’s so irritating just not even getting that chance, you know?

13 days to go until my next RE appointment. Fingers crossed he can try something else, because I can’t keep wasting my months like this, waiting around for something to happen that’s obviously not going to.

This entry was posted in Annovulation, Emotions, TTC, Waiting = evil. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to *head desk*

  1. Jesica says:

    I know the feeling. 16 months in and I’m pretty sure I’ve ovulated exactly twice, both times with the help of Clomid. So annoying not to even be able to “try” every month because you don’t ovulate! Good luck with the waiting…always waiting…so much waiting.

  2. Emilie says:

    I’m just so frustrated that this isn’t working for you. I really think you should push him to be more aggressive because you’re just going to get more and more stressed out and THAT can’t be good juju, right? xoxo, sending you massive hugs.

    • Hopefully he will be – I’ll tell him how frustrated I am and request I’m up to 50mg at least… he’s always cautious and starts low with Clomid, which I get – but 25mg just isn’t doing it for me.

  3. Pingback: URL

Leave a comment