All About Me.

While sweet, sweet nothing happens in the life of this here TTC-er, it seems like perfect timing that I saw this tag from the lovely ‘Daydreaming in Progress‘. ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Thank the person who awarded you. ๐Ÿ™‚
2. List 7 things people may not know about you. See below!
3.ย Pass it on to 15 other bloggers and donโ€™t forget to notify them. I’m not going to get to 15, but I’ll certainly throw some shout-outs in there.

Seven Random Facts

1. I’m a super fussy eater. There are loads of foods I loathe the taste or texture of, which makes it really irritating to take me out to dinner. Unfortunately, the things I love the most are also the things that are the least healthy options on the menu.

2. I have developed a huge nailpolish collection, only it’s mostly of the same shades. I’m a pastel pink, nude, lilac girl. I never bothered with my nails until now.

3. I teach primary school, Year 1/2 this year & Year 1/2 again next year – so excited.

4. We are in the process of building our forever home, and it’s almost done. We can’t wait to move in to a real home, instead of an apartment. I am itching to get in there!

5. I know what I’m getting for Christmas this year. And I am counting down the days for it to be ‘time’ already. It’s not a human baby… but it’s some kind of baby! ๐Ÿ˜‰

6. I compulsively sign my name on paper. My mum is a doodler, and so am I.

7. I constantly daydream about how I will break the news to J if and when we get a positive pregnancy test. I can’t think of anything more awesome or life changing.

And now… some Taggy love

Mitten Strings
Just Smile and Blog
Up Above the World so High
Shutterbug Wife
Baby-making Merry-go-round

This entry was posted in Random, TTC. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All About Me.

  1. K.Smitty says:

    Love this!
    1. I also have a texture thing about a lot of foods!
    2. I also have a nail polish collection, but with limited colors; 5 shades of red and 3 of baby pink/nude ๐Ÿ˜‰
    3. I also daydream constantly about how to announce a BFP to the hubby and everyone else!

    Can’t wait to hear more about your dream home!

  2. rubyskyline says:

    Thanks for the tag, A! Woefully, I am extremely new to the blogging world and, thus, you are (so far) the one and only blog I follow! Lacking any followers and any people to tag, I’ll take a pass for now, but I may revisit this in the future. Don’t worry–you’ll eventually learn more about than you ever needed to know through my blog, anyway. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    P.S. Daydreaming about telling the husband, family and friends is the best!

  3. Becca says:

    Thanks for the tag! I’m sure I will get around to posting this soon. Hopefully. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. I just saw this! I’ll get right to it! : )

Leave a comment